Home   Synopsis Showings Cast & Crew Photo Gallery Soundtrack  

The all-original score by John Zorn for Invitation to a Suicide was released on Zorn's label Tzadik in September 2002.

The players on the score are:

Marc Ribot :: Guitar

Trevor Dunn :: Bass

Rob Burger :: Accordion

Kenny Wollesen :: Vibes, Drums

Eric Friedlander :: Cello

For more information please visit www.tzadik.com.

Screen Shot

Click here to download an MP3 sample of the soundtrack (3.4MB).